Editorial team

kritisk etnografi – Swedish Journal of Anthropology is owned, and published by Swedish Society for Anthropology and Geography. The journal is based on a collaboration of Swedish Anthropologists and the national association Sveriges Antropologförbund (SANT), as well as, more generally with the Swedish Anthropological community.

Professor Sten Hagberg, Uppsala University
Professor Jörgen Hellman, University of Gothenburg

Editorial Committee
Professor Emeritus Gudrun Dahl, Stockholm University
Professor Maris Boyd Gillette, University of Gothenburg
Dr. Johanna Dahlin, President of the Swedish Anthropological Association, Linköping University
Associate Professor Tova Höjdestrand, Lund University
Dr. Steffen Jöhncke, University of Gothenburg
Senior Researcher Kari Telle, Chr. Michelsen institute, Norway
Professor Paula Uimonen, Stockholm University
Associate Professor Maja Hojer Bruun, Aarhus University, Denmark